Latest News

Nominated Fuel Station Rd 4 G-Y-G

8th June 2022

The nominate fuel station for Round 4 G-Y-G  is Shell Waterloo Bridge, LL24 0AR, Betws Y Coed, GB


17th May 2022

Kit Belofsky has reached the halfway point of the LGM series by winning all 3 rounds. With another fine victory yesterday Belofsky manage to take yet another win over his Fusion team mates Jorge Edgar 2nd and Jenson Graham 3rd. In the Junior X30 class Gabriel Stilp took another victory taking him to the lead of the championship. New entry Fionn McLaughlin had a superb 2nd place with Macauley Bishop 3rd. The master of the X30 Super pole Reggie Duhy carried on his good fortune to win the grand final ahead of his close rivals Harry Platten and Thomas Fleming 2nd & 3rd. Warden Law also saw the first round of the KZ Trophy with Morgan Porter coming out on top ahead of Charlie Turner and Shane Daly.

Nominate Fuel Station Warden Law Round 3

12th May 2022

The nominate fuel station for Round 3 Warden Law is Shell High St, J62 A1 A690 North, ,Durham DH1 1LU 01913741982,-1.5209508,13.3z/data=!4m12!1m6!3m5!1s0x487e7d8af2078277:0xe00b87c80dedd6c4!2sSPAR+Bells+Hill+Service+Station!8m2!3d54.81101!4d-1.5028!3m4!1s0x0:0x6e8f514befc0fb2d!8m2!3d54.7949092!4d-1.5212062



4th May 2022

A very different set of results was witnessed at Round 2 at the PF International circuit. In the Senior X30 class, top spot and now championship leader Oliver Greetham scored highly with his first ever LGM win with the S8 Racing squad. In the Junior class, current Iame Junior World champion Gabriel Stilp stole the show by claming his first win in the LGM. In the IAME cadet class, normal order was resumed with Kit Belofsky taking yet another win over Jorge Edgar.