Wigan played host to the last round of this years LGM series where four new champions were crowned. X30 Senior champion, Thomas Turner has set a new record in becoming the first and only driver to have won 3 LGM titles to his name, Turner did not race at Wigan due to him already taking the top honours after 5 rounds, Thomas Fleming drove an outstanding race to win the round by some 9 seconds from his team mate Harry Platten and Kieron Jermey. In the Junior X30 class, Joshua Mclean is the new champion and his second title, after his Mini X win last year. Mclean finished 2nd behind race winner Reggie Duhy, who was victorious in his last ever Junior race before switching to Seniors. The Mini X was very tight, with Jessica Edgar demostrating how fast she is with a pole, win, & fastest lap moving her to runner up in the series. The new champion is Oliver Greenall who finish behind second behind Edgar at Wigan. The biggest upset of the day was the Iame Cadet class. Kean Nakamura Berta only had to finish 20th or higher to claim his first title, ended in disaster with his engine failing to start on the grid for the final. This race was won by Sonny Smith, but with Harley Keeble finishing 4th, this gave him enough points to take the series and becomes the new LGM champion.